Contact Us

Cornerstone Community Bank

2090 Wisconsin Avenue
Grafton, WI 53024
262.375.9150

N91 W17231 Appleton Avenue
Menomonee Falls, WI 53051
262.251.9050

E-mail is not necessarily secure against interception. If your communication is very sensitive, or includes personal information such as your account numbers, credit card number or social security number, you may want to call us, send it through the U.S. Post Office, or use our Secure Contact Us Form.

Cornerstone Community Bank

Grafton

Customer Service262.375.9150
Paul Foy
President
262.546.1130pfoy@bankwithcornerstone.com
Erik Stanton
CFO
262.546.1133estanton@bankwithcornerstone.com
Rick Novotny
Vice President
Commercial Lender
262.546.1134rnovotny@bankwithcornerstone.com
Patricia Buechler
Mortgage Loan Originator
262.546.1103pbuechler@bankwithcornerstone.com
Becki Schimpf
Marketing Coordinator
262.546.1127bschimpf@bankwithcornerstone.com
Gale Sigler
Vice President of Deposit Operations
262.546.1101gsigler@bankwithcornerstone.com

Menomonee Falls

Customer Service262.251.9050 
Dave Cwiklinski
Vice President
Commercial Lender
262.437.7233dcwiklinski@bankwithcornerstone.com
Chris Zirbes
Vice President
Commercial Lender
262.437.7230czirbes@bankwithcornerstone.com
Chris Boucher
Mortgage Loan Originator
262.437.7234cboucher@bankwithcornerstone.com
Lois Salinas
Personal Banker
262.437.7226lsalinas@bankwithcornerstone.com

 

Telephone Banking Line: (888) 375.2113

Please Complete Required Fields *

  • How would you like to use this form?

  • How would you like us to answer you?

  • Request Product Information

  • Request CD Rate Quote

  • Please Complete This Section

Online BankingIcon For: Online Banking

CEO MessageIcon For: CEO Message

Image For: CEO

Welcome to our new website. Our mission is to bring the "spirit of community bank" to you on the internet with highly interactive tools, technology, and talk-back features. We value your trust and pledge to meet your highest level of expectations.

More...